• tft lcd display technologie
    May 19 , 2020

    tft lcd display technologie

    Was ist ein TFT? tft lcd (Dünnschichttransistor-Flüssigkristallanzeige) ist ein dünner Anzeigetyp, der hat eine Sandwich-ähnliche Struktur mit Flüssigkristall, der zwischen zwei Glasplatten gefüllt ist. tft-Glas hat so viele tfts wie die Anzahl der angezeigten Pixel, während ein Farbfilterglas einen Farbfilter hat, der Farbe erzeugt. Flüssigkristalle bewegen sich entsprechend der Spannungsdifferenz zwischen dem Farbfilterglas und dem tft-Glas. Die von der Hintergrundbeleuchtung gelieferte Lichtmenge wird durch die Bewegungsmenge der Flüssigkristalle so bestimmt, dass Farbe entsteht. Die TFT-Display-Technologie wurde ebenfalls Ende der 1980er Jahre entwickelt und ist nur eine weitere Variante von LCD-Displays, die im Gegensatz zu verfügbaren passiven Matrix-LCD-Geräten mehr Farben, Kontrast und Reaktionszeiten bieten. tft-Anzeigefunktionen Die TFT-Display-Technologie hat sich im Laufe der Jahre entwickelt und ist heutzutage sehr beliebt geworden. was ist dann das tft lcd Anzeigemodul Merkmale dieser Technologie: Überlegenes Farbdisplay - für Technologien, die dies erfordern, oder für Verbraucher, die Farbbildschirme wünschen. Nicht nur die Farbe ist hervorragend, sondern auch die Klarheit ist hervorragend bietet eine längere Halbwertszeit (Halbwertszeit ist die Zeit in Stunden, bevor das Display 50% so hell ist wie beim ersten Einschalten) als oleds und ist in verschiedenen Größen erhältlich, von unter einem Zoll bis über 15 Zoll Kapazitiver Touchscreen oder Touchscreen, der in den meisten Smartphones enthalten ist und zusätzliche Funktionen bietet, insbesondere zum Zoomen und Scrollen resistives Touchpanel, das kostengünstiger ist und normalerweise bei den meisten tft-Geräten Standard ist Seitenverhältnissteuerung, die sich auf die Fähigkeit eines Bildschirms bezieht, ein Seitenverhältnis eines Quellbilds auf Hardwareebene beizubehalten, und 1: 1-Pixelzuordnung, die verwendet wird, um die genaue Anzahl von Pixeln spezifisch in der Quellenauflösung buchstäblich auf Pixel abzubilden der Bildschirm Kein "Ghosting" (Ghosting ist, wenn ein Bild für kurze Zeit eingeschaltet bleibt und stattdessen ausgeschaltet sein sollte) Verschiedene Displays, die über verschiedene Bustypen miteinander verbunden werden können, darunter 18 und 24 Bit für Rot / Grün / Blau, DVDs und 8 Bit und 16 Bit für eine CPU. Viele Controller ermöglichen zwei oder mehr verschiedene Schnittstellentypen auf dem gleichen tft Bildschirm Vorteile der TFT-Display-Technologie Mit der TFT-Display-Technologie ist ein geringerer Energieverbrauch eine große Sache, insbesondere bei größeren Bildschirmen, und natürlich bedeutet weniger Strom insgesamt niedrigere Kosten. Die Sicht ist schärfer, was bedeutet, dass keine geometrischen Verzerrungen auftreten, was für diese müden, alten Augen großartig ist. Ansprechend sind auch die Reaktionszeit und das physische Design der Bildschirme. tft-Anzeigen Dank der hell beleuchteten Funktion und der klaren Bilder können Sie auch Platz sparen und...
    mehr sehen
  • Mono-LCD-Display-Technologie
  • lcd vs oled
    Dec 20 , 2019

    lcd vs oled

    lcd vs oled lcd und oled gehören zu den beiden bildschirmlagern, die häufig in handybildschirmen besprochen werden. Wenn Sie herausfinden möchten, was sind die Hauptunterschiede zwischen lcd und oled, lass uns weitermachen. LCD Bildschirm lcd ist die " Flüssigkristallanzeige ". Das Prinzip der Lichtemission des Displays besteht darin, ein Licht emittierendes Modul (die so genannte Hintergrundbeleuchtung) auf die Rückseite zu setzen und dann die Farbe des Films (Sie können sich vorstellen, dass das Bild aus Zellophan besteht) auf die Rückseite zu legen Daher gibt der Farbfilm selbst kein Licht ab und es kommt auf die Hintergrundbeleuchtung an. Die meisten LCD-Panels auf dem Markt verwenden LED (Light Emitting Diode) als Material für die Hintergrundbeleuchtung display = lcd-display, aber genau genommen sind led-displays nur eines von lcd-displays. da das lcd-panel selbst kein licht abgibt, treten farbstichprobleme auf. Wenn Sie beispielsweise Schwarz rendern möchten, trifft eine weiße Hintergrundbeleuchtung auf einen schwarzen Film. Sie erzeugt natürlich keinen rein schwarzen Glanz, sondern ist grauer. Darüber hinaus kann das LCD-Panel Licht und Streulicht relativ leicht reflektieren, und der Betrachtungswinkel ist relativ klein, und das Bild kann seitlich nicht gesehen werden. Warum werden bei so vielen Nachteilen von LCD-Panels in so vielen Produkten LCD-Displays verwendet? denn während dieser Übergangszeit weist sein Rivale Oled noch einige offensichtliche Mängel auf, die nicht behoben werden können. Darüber hinaus ist LCD alte Technologie und Produkte sind immer viel billiger, so dass es immer noch sehr aktiv ist. oled-Anzeige der volle name von oled ist organische leuchtdiode. Das Display ist der Liebling des Majors Display-Hersteller , aufgrund seiner eigenschaften: solange das oled mit strom versorgt wird, gibt es selbst licht ab. Dies bedeutet, dass das von roten, blauen und grünen Oleds ausgestrahlte Licht in den primitivsten Farben in die Augen der Menschen gelangt, wodurch das Problem des Farbstichs minimiert wird. blau ist blau, grün ist grün. und Schwarz strahlt kein Licht aus, und die Tasche erscheint rein schwarz. Daher ist die Anzeigefarbe des oled-Panels viel heller und schöner als das herkömmliche LCD-Panel. Alle sagten, das ultimative Ziel des Bildschirms sei definitiv die Selbstbeleuchtung. Auch weil oled-Panels aus einer großen Anzahl organischer Leuchtdioden bestehen, die organische Moleküle sind, können sie zur Herstellung gekrümmter und flexibler Bildschirme verwendet werden, und weil sie nicht mehr hintergrundbeleuchtete Panels benötigen, sind sie dünner als LCD-Panels. Verbrauch ist relativ gering. Obwohl der Preis für Oled-Displays stark gesunken ist, gibt es immer noch einige Probleme. Zum Beispiel: Weil sie aus organischen Molekülen bestehen, ist ihre Lebensdauer relativ kurz, und Oled-Displays haben nur eine Lebensdauer von etwa 10 Jahren. dann gibt es das Problem des Brandings, weil die Lebensdauer von Oleds...
    mehr sehen
  • LCD-Struktur
    Sep 27 , 2019

    LCD-Struktur

    Über LCD-Struktur lcd kommt aus dem ersten Brief von Flüssigkeit Kristallanzeige. Dies ist eine passive Anzeigekomponente kein Licht emittieren, nur die Umgebung verwenden Licht in der Umwelt. durch Manipuliert man dieses Licht, wird nur wenig Strom verbraucht. das hat lcds zum bevorzugte Technologie für geringen Stromverbrauch. wir alle wissen, dass lcd felder verwendet, aber Wie funktioniert es und wie ist die innere Struktur? Ein Anzeigemodul besteht aus einem Anzeigefeld und treibender Teil. Hier ist das Monochrom-Display Grundstruktur. Eine Flüssigkristallzelle besteht aus einer dünnen Schicht (ca. 3 ~ 7 um) eines Flüssigkristalls zwischen zwei Glasscheiben Substrate mit transparenten Elektroden auf ihren Innenseiten. weil die Flüssigkristallschicht nur flüssig ist, so dass sie den Druck nicht aufrechterhalten kann, Hier sind also einige Abstandhalter zwischen zwei Glassubstraten. Flüssigkristall ist ein Schlüsselmaterial für ein LCD. für twisted nematic lcd die beiden oberflächen pi werden orthogonal zueinander gerieben und bilden eine 90-Grad-Verdrehung von einem oberfläche zum anderen, Diese helikale Struktur hat die Fähigkeit zu Licht steuern. Auf der Vorderseite befindet sich ein Polarisator und auf der Vorderseite ein Analysator / Reflektor auf der Rückseite der Zelle angewendet. wenn zufällig polarisiertes Licht durchläuft Der vordere Polarisator wird linear polarisiert. es geht dann durch die Frontglas und wird von den Flüssigkristallmolekülen gedreht und passiert das hintere Glas. Wenn der Analysator um 90 Grad zum Polarisator gedreht wird, wird die Das Licht wird durch den Analysator geleitet und durch die Zelle zurückgeworfen. Der Betrachter sieht den Hintergrund der Anzeige, in diesem Fall die silbergrau des reflektors. Das LCD-Glas hat transparente elektrische Leiterschicht auf jeder Seite des Glassubstrats in Kontakt mit die Flüssigkristallflüssigkeit und sie werden als Elektroden verwendet. Diese Elektroden werden hergestellt von Indium-Zinn-Oxid (ito). Unten sehen Sie ein typisches „8“ -Elektrodenmuster. Mehr Komplex Das Prinzip von pattern ist dasselbe.
    mehr sehen

insgesamt 1 Seiten

wir arbeiten für sie

kostenlos Beratung
Wenn Sie Fragen oder Anregungen haben, hinterlassen Sie uns bitte eine Nachricht, wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten!
Standard- oder kundenspezifisches LCD-Anzeigemodul, was ist besser für Ihr Projekt?

rufen sie uns an :

0086 755 81452160
hinterlass eine Nachricht
Willkommen zu Einkristall
Wenn Sie Fragen oder Anregungen haben, hinterlassen Sie uns bitte eine Nachricht, wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten!

Startseite

Produkte

Über

Kontakt

• Sunlight Readable TFT LCD Displays
    Jun 01 , 2020

    Sunlight Readable TFT LCD Displays

    Sunlight Readable TFT LCD Displays Sunlight Readable Displays enable us to see clear, sharp image or video even in direct sunlight. Most applications offer only 150 to 300nits brightness. But in outdoor or bright conditions, it is important to increase the brightness of a display to ensure crisp images. Most TFT displays use a transmissive polarizer, which performs poorly in direct sunlight. And usually we will use 2 common methods to make the displays readable in direct sunlight: 1. Overpowering the Sun With this method, we will increase the display’s brightness between 700 Nits to 1000 Nits to overpower the sun’s brightness. PS: Iphone strongness brightness is around 400nits. But, there are some disadvantages with Ultra high brighness backlight: 1. Battery life will be reduced with brighter backlights. 2. It will make The LED’s half-life shorter. Half-life is the amount of time in hours before the LED is half as bright as when it was first turned on. Many LEDs maintain a half-life of 70K hours if driven at a normal current. Overdrive LEDs can reduce half-life to 20K hours or less. 3. The brighter backlight generates increased heat that may shorten the lifetime of the displays. 2. Transflective Polarizer’s Work With the Sun Transflective polarizers reflect a large percentage of the sun’s light and greatly reduce the wash out caused by the sun’s rays. Transflective LCD Displays are now more and more popular in these years. Since the cost is reducing, now more people will choose this type for the applications require sunlight readable. Even it's cost is still higher than transmissive displays, but the gap is closing. Many applications such as industrial, medical and marine electronics require sunlight readability. Which makes the marketing growing up day by day. If you are looking for a high brightness display for your project, we can make that for you!
    view more
  • TFT LCD Display Technology
    May 19 , 2020

    TFT LCD Display Technology

    What is a TFT? TFT LCD (Thin Film Transistor Liquid Crystal Display) is a thin display type, which has a sandwich-like structure with liquid crystal filled between two glass plates. TFT Glass has as many TFTs as the number of pixels displayed, while a Color Filter Glass has color filter which generates color. Liquid crystals move according to the difference in voltage between the Color Filter Glass and the TFT Glass. The amount of light supplied by Back Light is determined by the amount of movement of the liquid crystals in such a way as to generate color. Also designed in the late 1980’s, TFT display technology is just another variation of LCD displays that offer greater color, contrast, and response times as opposed to available passive matrix LCD’s. TFT Display Features TFT display technology have developed over the years and have become quite popular in nowadays. Then what's the tft lcd display module features of this technology: Superior color display – for technology that requires it or for consumers that desire color screens. Not only is the color superb, but the clarity outstanding Features a longer half-life, (half-life is the amount of time in hours before the display is 50% as bright as when it was first turned on), than OLEDs and comes in varying sizes, from under an inch up to over 15 inches Capacitive Touchscreen or touch panel, which is in the majority of Smartphones and allows for additional functionality, specifically for zooming and scrolling Resistive touch panel which is lower in cost and are usually standard on most TFT devices Aspect ratio control, which refers to a screen’s ability to maintain an aspect ratio of a source image at the hardware level, and 1:1 pixel mapping, used to literally “map” the exact number of pixels specifically in the source resolution to pixels on the screen No “ghosting” (ghosting is when an image will stay on for a short time when instead it should be off) Variety of displays, which can be interfaced through a variety of bus types, including 18 and 24 bit for red/green/blue, LVDS, and 8 bit and 16 bit for a CPU – many controllers allow for two or more different types of interfaces on the same TFT screen Advantages of TFT Display technology With TFT display technology, less energy consumption is a big deal, especially when dealing with bigger screens, and of course less electricity means lower cost, overall. The visibility is sharper, meaning no geometric distortion, which is great for these tired, old eyes. The response time and physical design of the screens are also appealing. TFT displays can also save space and be placed virtually anywhere in an office or home, because of the brightly lit feature and crisp clear images. Disadvantages of TFT Display technology Some cons of TFT screens deal with the viewing angle, which create distortion, resulting in a less-than-perfect image. Static resolution, meaning the resolution can’t be changed, may also cause a problem, but newer models seem to have tac...
    view more
  • Mono LCD Display Technology
    Jan 07 , 2020

    Mono LCD Display Technology

    Mono LCD Display Technology
    view more
  • LCD VS OLED
    Dec 20 , 2019

    LCD VS OLED

    LCD VS OLED LCD and OLED belong to the two camps of displays, which are often discussed in mobile phone display. If you want to figure out what are the main differences between LCD and OLED, let's move on. LCD Display LCD is "Liquid Crystal Display". The principle of the display's light emission is to put a light-emitting module (called the backlight layer) on the back, and then put a layer of colored The film (you can imagine the image is cellophane) is the color that you see. Therefore, the colored film itself does not emit light, and it depends on the backlight layer. Most of the LCD panels on the market use LED (Light Emitting Diode) as the material of the backlight layer, so many people think that LED display= LCD display. But strictly speaking, LED displays are just one of LCD displays. Because the LCD panel does not emit light by itself, so it will have color cast problems. For example, to render black, a white backlight layer hits light on a black film, naturally it will not produce a pure black luster, but it will be grayer. In addition, the LCD panel is relatively easy to reflect light and leak light, and the viewing angle is relatively small, and the picture cannot be seen on the side. With so many disadvantages of LCD panels, why are there so many products use LCD Displays? Because during this transition period, its rival: OLED still has some obvious shortcomings that cannot be solved. In addition, LCD is old technology, and products are always much cheaper, so it is still very active. OLED Display The full name of OLED is Organic Light-Emitting Diode. The display made of it can be said to be the darling of major display manufacturers, because of its characteristics: as long as the OLED is powered, it will emit light by itself. This means that the light emitted by red, blue, and green OLEDs enters people's eyes in the most primitive colors, which will minimize the problem of color cast. Blue is blue, green is green. And black does not emit light, and the bag appears pure black. Therefore, the display color of the OLED panel is much brighter and more beautiful than the traditional LCD panel. So everyone said that the ultimate goal of the screen is definitely self-illumination. Also because OLED panels are composed of a large number of organic light-emitting diodes, which are organic molecules, they can be used to make curved screens and flexible screens, and because they do not need to put more backlight panels, they will be thinner than LCD panels. Consumption is relatively low. Although the price of OLED displays has been reduced a lot, there are still some problems. For example: because they are made up of organic molecules, their lifespan will be relatively short, and OLED displays only have a lifespan of about 10 years. Then there is the problem of branding, because the life of OLEDs of different colors is different (blue OLED has the shortest life), the color fades after blue decay, and the phenomenon of uneven color on the scree...
    view more
  • LCD structure
    Sep 27 , 2019

    LCD structure

    About LCD structure LCD comes from the first letter of liquid crystal display. It’s a passive display component, that means they do not emit light, just use the ambient light in the environment. By manipulating this light, only little power just be used. This has made LCDs the preferred technology for low power consumption. All of us known about LCD using fields, But how it works and what’s the inner structure? A display module consists of display panel and driving part. Here is the monochrome display panel’s basic structure. A liquid crystal cell consists of a thin layer (about 3~7 um) of a liquid crystal sand­wiched between two glass substrates with transparent elec­trodes deposited on their inside faces. Because the liquid crystal layer just liquid so it can’t sustain the pressure, so here are some spacers between two glass substrates. Liquid crystal is a key material for a LCD. For Twisted Nematic LCD, the two surfaces PI are rubbinged orthogonal to one another, forming a 90 degree twist from one surface to the other, This helical structure has the ability to control light. A polarizer is applied to the front and an analyzer/reflector is applied to the rear of the cell. When randomly polarized light passes through the front polarizer it becomes linearly polarized. It then passes through the front glass and is rotated by the liquid crystal molecules and passes through the rear glass. If the analyzer is rotated 90 degrees to the polarizer, the light will pass through the analyzer and be reflected back through the cell. The observer will see the background of the display, which in this case is the silver gray of the reflector. The LCD glass has transparent electrical conductors layer plated onto each side of the glass substrate in contact with the liquid crystal fluid and they are used as electrodes. These electrodes are made of Indium-Tin Oxide (ITO). Below is a typical “8” electrode pattern. More complex pattern’s principle is the same.
    view more

a total of 1 pages

we work for you

free consultation
If you have questions or suggestions, please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!
standard or custom lcd display module, what is better for your project?

call us :

0086 755 81452160
leave a message
welcome to sinocrystal
If you have questions or suggestions, please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Home

Products

about

contact